Transportation South

New and Used Buses Dealers

Our Team

President

Bucky Law
buckylaw@thebuscenter.com


CFO

Brian Hartley
brianhartley@thebuscenter.com


School Bus Sales

Gil Jaggers
North Alabama Territory Manager 

gjaggers@thebuscenter.com

Ben Word
South Alabama Territory Manager

bword@thebuscenter.com


Commercial Bus Sales

Chris Clark – Commercial Sales Manager
cclark@thebuscenter.com  
Phone: 205.365.5181

Andrew Pigg – Government Sales Specialist
apigg@thebuscenter.com

 


Marketing

Anna Jones – Marketing Manager
ajones@thebuscenter.com


Office Staff

Alicia Farmer – Receptionist
afarmer@thebuscenter.com

Debra Brown – Bookkeeper
dbrown@thebuscenter.com

Donna Joiner
djoiner@thebuscenter.com

 

Parts Department

David Howland – Parts Manager
dhowland@thebuscenter.com

Lauren Moore – North Region Parts Sales
lmoore@thebuscenter.com

John Hendrix – West Region Parts Sales
jhendrix@thebuscenter.com

Keith McClendon – East Region Parts Sales
jhendrix@thebuscenter.com

Bryan Little – South Region Parts Sales
blittle@thebuscenter.com

Sandi Marler – Parts Analyst
Parts3@thebuscenter.com

Spenser Ashbaugh – Parts Analyst
sashbaugh@thebuscenter.com

Jordan Hendrix – Parts Analyst
johendrix@thebuscenter.com

Brandon Broderway – Shipping & Receiving
bbroderway@thebuscenter.com


Service Department

Marty Blackwood – Service Director
mblackwood@thebuscenter.com

Joey Barrett – Body Shop Manager
joeybarrett@thebuscenter.com

Sean Connelly – Manager 
sconnelly@thebuscenter.com

Tracy Craven – Service Advisor
tcraven@thebuscenter.com


Warranty Admin

Scott Fisher
sfisher@thebuscenter.com


Mobile Service North

Mark Coffey
mcoffey@thebuscenter.com


Mobile Service Central

Ryan Patterson – Central Alabama
rpatterson@thebuscenter.com


Mobile Service South

Marc Johnson
mjohnson@thebuscenter.com


Mobile Service Commercial

Tyler Connelly – Commercial
tconnelly@thebuscenter.com

Hours

All Times Are Listed As Central Standard Time

 

Parts Department

Mon:   7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Tue:    7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Wed:   7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Thu:    7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Fri:      7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed


Sales/Office Department

Mon: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tue:  8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wed: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thu:  8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Fri:    8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed


Service Department

Mon: 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tue:  7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wed: 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thu:  7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Fri:    7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

 


Body Shop

Mon:   7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Tue:    7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Wed:   7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Thu:    7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Fri:      7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Directions

Purchase New and Used Buses

Office Amenities

  • Waiting Room
  • Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • TV
  • WIFI
Back to top