Transportation South

New and Used Buses Dealers

Our Team

President

Bucky Law
buckylaw@thebuscenter.com


CFO

Brian Hartley
brianhartley@thebuscenter.com


School Bus Sales

Gil Jaggers – North Alabama Territory Manager 
gjaggers@thebuscenter.com

Ben Word – South Alabama Territory Manager
bword@thebuscenter.com


Commercial Bus Sales

Chris Clark – Commercial Sales Manager
cclark@thebuscenter.com

Phone: 205.365.5181

Andrew Pigg – Government Sales Specialist
apigg@thebuscenter.com

 


Marketing

Cassie Reynolds – Marketing Manager
creynolds@thebuscenter.com

Anna Jones – Marketing
ajones@thebuscenter.com


Office Staff

Alicia Farmer – Receptionist
afarmer@thebuscenter.com

Debra Brown – Bookkeeper
dbrown@thebuscenter.com

Donna Joiner
djoiner@thebuscenter.com

Jennifer Sumpter
jsumpter@thebuscenter.com


Parts Department

David Howland – Parts Manager
dhowland@thebuscenter.com

Mike Johnson – Outside Parts Sales
Parts2@thebuscenter.com

Lauren Moore – Outside Parts Sales
lmoore@thebuscenter.com

John Hendrix – Outside Parts Sales
jhendrix@thebuscenter.com

Sandi Marler – Parts Analyst
Parts1@thebuscenter.com

Keith McClendon – Parts Analytst
keithmcclendon@thebuscenter.com

Spenser Ashbaugh – Insdie Parts Analytst
sashbaugh@thebuscenter.com

Brandon Broderway – Shipping & Receiving
bbroderway@thebuscenter.com


Service Department

Marty Blackwood – Service Director
mblackwood@thebuscenter.com

Joey Barrett – Body Shop Manager
joeybarrett@thebuscenter.com

Sean Connelly – Service Advisor 
sconnelly@thebuscenter.com

Tracy Craven – Service Advisor
tcraven@thebuscenter.com


Warranty Admin

Scott Fisher
sfisher@thebuscenter.com


Mobile Service North

Mark Coffey
mcoffey@thebuscenter.com


Mobile Service Central

Ryan Patterson – Central Alabama
rpatterson@thebuscenter.com


Mobile Service South

Terry Holley – South Alabama
tholley@thebuscenter.com


Mobile Service Commercial

Tyler Connelly – Commercial
tconnelly@thebuscenter.com

Hours

Parts Department

Mon: 7:30 – 5:00
Tue: 7:30 – 5:00
Wed: 7:30 – 5:00
Thu: 7:30 – 5:00
Fri: 7:30 – 5:00
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed


Sales/Office Department

Mon: 8:00 – 5:00
Tue: 8:00 – 5:00
Wed: 8:00 – 5:00
Thu: 8:00 – 5:00
Fri: 8:00 – 5:00
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed


Service Department

Mon: 7:30 – 5:00 (6/1 to 9/6: 6:00 am to 3:00 pm)
Tue: 7:30 – 5:00 (6/1 to 9/6: 6:00 am to 3:00 pm)
Wed: 7:30 – 5:00 (6/1 to 9/6: 6:00 am to 3:00 pm)
Thu: 7:30 – 5:00 (6/1 to 9/6: 6:00 am to 3:00 pm)
Fri: 7:30 – 5:00 (6/1 to 9/6: 6:00 am to 3:00 pm)
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Directions

Purchase New and Used Buses

Office Amenities

  • Waiting Room
  • Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • TV
  • WIFI
Back to top