The Bus Center Atlanta

Atlanta Building Photo Small

Our Team

General Manager

Harry Hosey
hhosey@thebuscenter.com


Operations/Customer Service

Kristina Kelly
kkelly@thebuscenter.com


Parts

Celia Swim
cswim@thebuscenter.com

Sean Kendrick

skendrick@thebuscenter.com


Commercial Bus Sales

Rahman
mrahman@thebuscenter.com


Service Advisor

Heather Chambers
hchambers@thebuscenter.com


Shop Foreman

Ray Hogate
rhogate@thebuscenter.com


Bus Sales

Rahman
mrahman@thebuscenter.com

Harry Hosey
hhosey@thebuscenter.com

Hours

Parts Department

Mon: 7:30 – 5:00
Tue: 7:30 – 5:00
Wed: 7:30 – 5:00
Thu: 7:30 – 5:00
Fri: 7:30 – 5:00
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed


Sales/Office Department

Mon: 8:00 – 5:00
Tue: 8:00 – 5:00
Wed: 8:00 – 5:00
Thu: 8:00 – 5:00
Fri: 8:00 – 5:00
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed


Service Department

Mon: 7:30 – 4:30
Tue: 7:30 – 4:30
Wed: 7:30 – 4:30
Thu: 7:30 – 4:30
Fri: 7:30 – 4:30
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Directions

Back to top